EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice flavor and texture

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 14, 2012

    great value on a great oil. i always seek out coconut oils that are enclosed in glass. the ones that come in plastic tend do have a different aroma and flavor that i could do without

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like the clean coconut smell

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 13, 2012

    This is the best coconut oil. There are some that come close but the Garden of Life seems to have something the others don't have. I've been trying to name it and the closest I can come to is the way it smells. It's clean and very sweet smelling with the pure coconut essence coming through. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

    I have found no better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    One the best discoveries I have made! I have had great resulys using this on my skin. Dry and rough areas go away after about 30 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by trefoglio on Jun 28, 2012

    Tasty product and glass jar is healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice product!

    Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Jun 27, 2012

    With a wonderful smell and taste of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3075336 on Jun 24, 2012

    Good Product, i always run out sooner than i would like too, which is a bummer especially as this is 25$. My advice would be to use it sparingly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra virgin, glass bottle

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

    Yummy, yummy healthy coconut oil that is anti-inflammatory and helps raise your good HDL cholesterol. No plastic leaching because it is a glass bottle. Garden of life does the packaging right! Extra virgin is the healthiest of the coconut oils for eating, but does have a slightly lower smoke point than the virgin and refined. Keep the flame medium. Refined coconut oils may contain solvents. This product is expeller expressed and contains no solvents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best product and good value!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 20, 2012

    Use this for everything. Use it instead of butter on bread and in choclate and in cakes and deserts. Has a strong smell of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Jun 12, 2012

    product is very good, has nice coconut scent, I use it a lot and will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 179 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »