EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.76

$64.95

Savings of: $18.19 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden of Life, Goatein

Posted by Reviewer2205037 on Feb 19, 2009

Great product. Mixes well. I put it into soups and beans. Easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Part of my sons cure for colitis

Posted by Reviewer2789386 on Mar 25, 2009

Difficult to import to Australia. Quarantine will hold it up, but if you have a detailed product description off the iherb web site and a certificate of origin from G of L and a doctors letter you will be ok. Very good protein for people with a disturbed gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1181556 on May 01, 2009

Have used this for years as I have Celiac disese....I use it in my power drink. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein,

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Good dairy product. Goat milk is easier to assimilate by humans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goat protein

Posted by Reviewer2118867 on Oct 11, 2009

I use this everyday as a protein source. It mixes well with water and is drinkable. I used to drink goat milk, but that is sometimes hard to find at the store and has more fat in it than I like to have. This is high in protein and low in fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1000600 on Mar 10, 2010

GoL, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein, is a five-star product. I have recommended it to my friends and relatives and am so thrilled GoL came up with such a great, nutritious, and tasty protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1942896 on Mar 30, 2010

The only protein powder I will use. Goats milk and I get along very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely tasting protein

Posted by Reviewer2318508 on Jan 04, 2011

I love it! THe taste, smell and effect is absolutely fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2715959 on Jan 28, 2008

This is an excellent source of lean protein for people who can't have cows milk or soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good if You Don't Mind Mild "Goat Flavor"

Posted by Reviewer3205903 on Sep 02, 2012

This was lightly sweet and vanilla-ish, but I couldn't get around the mild goat/musk flavor. However, I do seem to have a stronger sense of smell/taste than other family members, so that might be part of why. If you have it blended with ice and add a flavor like chocolate or banana you could mask the flavor pretty well - just don't drink at room temp unless you are comfortable with the goat flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »