EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.76

$64.95

Savings of: $18.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Manager

Posted by Reviewer3181322 on Jun 18, 2008

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely tasting protein

Posted by Reviewer2318508 on Jan 04, 2011

I love it! THe taste, smell and effect is absolutely fantastic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1000600 on Mar 10, 2010

GoL, Goatein, Pure Goat's Milk Protein, is a five-star product. I have recommended it to my friends and relatives and am so thrilled GoL came up with such a great, nutritious, and tasty protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1181556 on May 01, 2009

Have used this for years as I have Celiac disese....I use it in my power drink. Thanks for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best protein!!!

Posted by Reviewer1728704 on Oct 13, 2006

This product keeps be lean, and feeling great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1942896 on Mar 30, 2010

The only protein powder I will use. Goats milk and I get along very well!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goat protein

Posted by Reviewer2118867 on Oct 11, 2009

I use this everyday as a protein source. It mixes well with water and is drinkable. I used to drink goat milk, but that is sometimes hard to find at the store and has more fat in it than I like to have. This is high in protein and low in fat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goatein Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer3312344 on Sep 27, 2008

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goatein

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Mar 04, 2010

i have noticed results in less than a week with this product,more energized and feeling stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »