EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    expensive but good

    Posted by Reviewer1820722 on Jul 30, 2009

    expensive but good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice flavor and texture

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 14, 2012

    great value on a great oil. i always seek out coconut oils that are enclosed in glass. the ones that come in plastic tend do have a different aroma and flavor that i could do without

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Sep 01, 2009

    I like this coconut oil beceause the tast is great and very nice with a cacao smoothie with some gojiberries and maca

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1704035 on Sep 14, 2009

    Glass container and good sealing top is all one could ask for to carry a great extra virgin coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2533106 on Nov 19, 2009

    Excellent product... I use it for my face, my hair and my food!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Nov 24, 2009

    I love this coconut oil product. Extra virgin coconut oil has so many great benefits I make sure to use it every day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great moisturizer!

    Posted by Reviewer1063464 on Jan 05, 2009

    I haven't used this for cooking yet but I have extremely itchy legs and NOTHING worked until I started rubbing this on my legs after showers. No more scars on my legs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3034023 on Jan 10, 2009

    This coconut oil is delicious. It's tastes great spread on warm toast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2058211 on Jul 04, 2008

    This cocoonut oil has a nice flavor to it. Great for cooking and your skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1257482 on Jul 17, 2008

    I use this for everything

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 179 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »