EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Garden of Life, Living Foods, Extra Virgin

    Posted by Reviewer2519823 on Oct 03, 2008

    This is a quality product, but it took 3 1/2 weeks for my package to arrive due to the aloe vera juice bottle breaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cooking oil

    Posted by Reviewer2913863 on Oct 16, 2008

    Just opened this item and used it for the first time yesterday. We are very pleased with it for cooking and mixing in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic product

    Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Dec 01, 2008

    great quality coconut oil and so delicious it is a joy to cook with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cocoanut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Jan 23, 2008

    Love this product. I use it for popping my organic popcorn and most everything else. Made a carrot cake using it melted instead of oil. Turned out very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3325757 on Mar 14, 2008

    My husband and I love using coconut oil for cooking eggs and for mixing into things like our fat-free-plain yogurt. My husband did lots of research beforehand and found this brand to be most highly recommended. We definitely love it. It's easy to use (though you have to melt it a bit to get it to be a liquid), and tastes great. We've tried it with chicken and salmon and haven't been thrilled with the results... but I'm willing to give it another shot over using olive oil... just have to convince my hubby! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    J Ely

    Posted by Reviewer1765688 on Mar 23, 2008

    Finally a healthy solid oil that makes food taste wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2442283 on Mar 29, 2008

    perfect service and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1710874 on Apr 12, 2008

    I love the flavor, and the glass jar (no plastic toxins or weird flavors).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Product

    Posted by Reviewer1107365 on Apr 24, 2008

    I have tried just a few other coconut oils and this is one beats the others I have tried by far. I am pleased with the size and price and most of all taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer3036101 on May 04, 2008

    Wouderful!!! I love using this for lotion for my face and body plus take it twice a day. Great for your body!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 179 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »