EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2692248 on May 13, 2010

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health enhancement

    Posted by Reviewer2480062 on May 23, 2010

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2302790 on Jul 06, 2010

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1282476 on Jul 16, 2010

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Posted by Reviewer2003563 on Jul 31, 2010

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fromm singapore

    Posted by Reviewer2680314 on Nov 01, 2010

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3094966 on Nov 03, 2010

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent value

    Posted by Reviewer1836883 on Nov 06, 2010

    Huge container and good-quality oil. Will definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3342195 on Dec 19, 2010

    This is a great coconut oil to cook with, rub on your skin, add to smoothies or just about anything. I love this coconut oil and I love it's flavor and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 200 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »