EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Coco Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1811200 on Jul 02, 2008

    This is the best coco oil for the price by far. I've tried them all. This one is absorbed into the skin nicely. Also has the best flavor. I like that it's in glass-not plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Aug 29, 2009

    Since my family uses a lot of coconut oil, I purchased the larger quanity. We feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest coconut oil on the market. We have tried several other brands. I prefer the larger quanity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!!

    Posted by lchchchiyo on Sep 28, 2010

    love the flavour and aroma!! also easy to open the lid, which is a huge plus for those women or elderly people with a weak grip :) いい香りにうっとり。 瓶なのに蓋が非常にあけやすいのもポイント高し。でも夏など液状になるのであまり思いっきり力を入れてあけないよう注意が必要ですね!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great VCO in a glass jar

    Posted by PurplePegasus on May 18, 2011

    It's organic and comes in a glass jar so no toxic chemicals (xenoestrogens) from the container. This one tastes great. I use some as moisturizer on my face for my very dry skin, for cooking, spreading on cinnamon-raisin bread (when at room temp) and even keep some in the fridge for eating a chunk in place of candy bar. Tastes like the inside of a Mounds. Great anabolic benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Nov 01, 2011

    a classic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Nov 05, 2011

    Amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Nov 24, 2011

    Use it every singel day instead of butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2094988 on Nov 25, 2011

    I love this coconut oil. It tast great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1523544 on Mar 18, 2012

    This coconut oil smells and tastes amazing. Will come back for more for sure. Thanks iHerb.com :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2355794 on Apr 16, 2012

    Use this for raw chocolate, smoothies and as a cooking oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 200 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »