EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by dittaeva on Jun 03, 2012

    Nice texture, tasty, and not too strong taste. No bad after taste. It is somewhat impractical to scoop last bit of oil because of the height of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil extra virgin

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jun 12, 2012

    Love it! I use it in everything, cold and hot. Addicted to this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Jun 12, 2012

    product is very good, has nice coconut scent, I use it a lot and will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product and good value!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 20, 2012

    Use this for everything. Use it instead of butter on bread and in choclate and in cakes and deserts. Has a strong smell of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3075336 on Jun 24, 2012

    Good Product, i always run out sooner than i would like too, which is a bummer especially as this is 25$. My advice would be to use it sparingly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice product!

    Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Jun 27, 2012

    With a wonderful smell and taste of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    One the best discoveries I have made! I have had great resulys using this on my skin. Dry and rough areas go away after about 30 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

    I have found no better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like the clean coconut smell

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 13, 2012

    This is the best coconut oil. There are some that come close but the Garden of Life seems to have something the others don't have. I've been trying to name it and the closest I can come to is the way it smells. It's clean and very sweet smelling with the pure coconut essence coming through. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best!!

    Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

    This is my favorite coconut oil ever. Lovely taste like it is, and when you heat it up and use it in cooking it doesn't taste anything :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 179 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »