EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glass jar, good quality,low price

    Posted by Reviewer1899257 on Sep 08, 2012

    Glass jar, good quality,low price. I use it as a lotion, to shave with, in the sun and as after-sun. Eating it is however the main use, it tasts great. If you are raw vegan it is great to keep your body heat up. Vegetables can cool you down, this fat will keep you warm. Even in winter. Great pre-work out supplement. Love Norway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2634009 on Oct 06, 2012

    Very quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my favorite oils

    Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

    Love this coconut oil, i use it in hot food, smoothies and on my skin! Your body will thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2779412 on Nov 01, 2012

    have bought several glasses already

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1017130 on Oct 27, 2011

    Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this coconut oil

    Posted by guinwhite on Dec 01, 2012

    From the yummy aroma to the wonderful flavor, this coconut oil is the bomb! Use it instead of commercial vegetable oils to make your food healthier and taste better. Also great for your skin and hair. I keep a jar in the shower. Great for healing dry winter skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm!

    Posted by Reviewer2664320 on Aug 02, 2010

    Smells delicious! I use this as an overnight hair treatment, a body moisturizer (on damp skin right out of the shower) and also to make skin care products like scrubs. It has a nice texture and the smell is to die for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product

    Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Dec 22, 2008

    Great oil for sleep and energy, also good for dry hair Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

    The bes coconut oil I have used!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Our favourite!

    Posted by ritavaags on Nov 28, 2009

    We have tried a few brands including Wilderness Family Naturals and this one seems to have a smoother, creamier texture. We cannot have dairy in our home so we use coconut oil for everything! We especially love frying eggs in it. For hypoallergenic baking, this product plays a key role in binding my desserts. Try mixing it with Sunbutter, crushed organic corn flakes, Enjoy Life semi-sweet chocolate chips & some shredded coconut and press into an 8X8 pan. After chilling for an hour, you have a delicious gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free tasty treat! Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 179 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »