EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    One the best discoveries I have made! I have had great resulys using this on my skin. Dry and rough areas go away after about 30 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

    I have found no better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like the clean coconut smell

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 13, 2012

    This is the best coconut oil. There are some that come close but the Garden of Life seems to have something the others don't have. I've been trying to name it and the closest I can come to is the way it smells. It's clean and very sweet smelling with the pure coconut essence coming through. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best!!

    Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

    This is my favorite coconut oil ever. Lovely taste like it is, and when you heat it up and use it in cooking it doesn't taste anything :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best product and good value!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 20, 2012

    Use this for everything. Use it instead of butter on bread and in choclate and in cakes and deserts. Has a strong smell of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glass jar, good quality,low price

    Posted by Reviewer1899257 on Sep 08, 2012

    Glass jar, good quality,low price. I use it as a lotion, to shave with, in the sun and as after-sun. Eating it is however the main use, it tasts great. If you are raw vegan it is great to keep your body heat up. Vegetables can cool you down, this fat will keep you warm. Even in winter. Great pre-work out supplement. Love Norway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2634009 on Oct 06, 2012

    Very quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my favorite oils

    Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

    Love this coconut oil, i use it in hot food, smoothies and on my skin! Your body will thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2779412 on Nov 01, 2012

    have bought several glasses already

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1017130 on Oct 27, 2011

    Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 200 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »