EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut oil extra virgin

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jun 12, 2012

    Love it! I use it in everything, cold and hot. Addicted to this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by dittaeva on Jun 03, 2012

    Nice texture, tasty, and not too strong taste. No bad after taste. It is somewhat impractical to scoop last bit of oil because of the height of the jar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite coconut oil

    Posted by eldeen on May 24, 2012

    I use coconut oil on a daily basis, and have tried most of those who are here at iHerb. This is my favorite. It smells and tastes fantastic, and it works great on dry skin as well. I love that this coconut oil is organic and extra virgin, that it comes in a large quantity and that it is in a glass jar and not in plastic one. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2138214 on May 22, 2012

    love this oil, great to cook with and good for the skin too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god!

    Posted by Reviewer2526890 on May 16, 2012

    Mye kokos olje for pengene sammenlignet med f.eks. cocosa som koster nesten 300 for 500 ml.. Veldig god smak :)Det er litt mer lukt og smak på denne i forhold til cocosa sin :) Bruker denne til å lage energibarer og sjokolade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1407130 on May 11, 2012

    This is one of the best coconut oil i have used and it just has a great taste and smell, not too strong. I use it mostly on my bread instead of butter and i love it. I have also used it to cook with and it is just as good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2355794 on Apr 16, 2012

    Use this for raw chocolate, smoothies and as a cooking oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So nice!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Apr 13, 2012

    Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good quality oil that I use a whole lot!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

    This is a great tasting quality oil at a great price, and it comes in a glass jar (I don't buy oils in plastic bottles). I use this oil in chocolate and other snacks, for everyday cooking, in my children's meals, in the bath water, as a body lotion, so I order frequently. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and good size

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Apr 09, 2012

    I used to buy the giant tubs of coconut oil, but the last couple of times I did that, they molded before I could finish them (in Texas, where it is hot and humid). This is a great size because it stays fresh all the way to the end. Also has a tasty, light flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 179 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »