EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2355794 on Apr 16, 2012

    Use this for raw chocolate, smoothies and as a cooking oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So nice!

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Apr 13, 2012

    Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good quality oil that I use a whole lot!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 12, 2012

    This is a great tasting quality oil at a great price, and it comes in a glass jar (I don't buy oils in plastic bottles). I use this oil in chocolate and other snacks, for everyday cooking, in my children's meals, in the bath water, as a body lotion, so I order frequently. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and good size

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Apr 09, 2012

    I used to buy the giant tubs of coconut oil, but the last couple of times I did that, they molded before I could finish them (in Texas, where it is hot and humid). This is a great size because it stays fresh all the way to the end. Also has a tasty, light flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cocoloco

    Posted by Reviewer3029710 on Mar 25, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2988838 on Mar 21, 2012

    Good product, fast delivery :-))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1523544 on Mar 18, 2012

    This coconut oil smells and tastes amazing. Will come back for more for sure. Thanks iHerb.com :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Many Uses For Organic Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2315816 on Mar 15, 2012

    I bought two of these since I use so much of it. I use it for moisturizer and deep hair conditioner. I also have a tablespoon every morning and I think it has helped my memory. I mix it with baking soda to make toothpaste for my dogs. This is great tasting coconut oil and packaged in glass. In Arizona, this will become liquid in the warmer months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Mar 10, 2012

    I tried this because of the glass jar. I am disappointed in the lack of taste and fragrance. I usually like raw living food. I will not buy this brand of coconut oil again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1078071 on Mar 05, 2012

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 200 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »