EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by 5387103234093470095 on Jun 03, 2014

I love this oil I can eat it straight from the jar. Best yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

nothing to complain, but next time I will get a smaller one. It's a bit troublesome to get my spoon deep in the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely body lotion!!

Posted by 4769655032711335074 on Nov 20, 2014

I absolutely love this coconut oil. Fresh scent and moisturizes the skin wonderfully. Could not be happier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Coconut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2485313 on Dec 12, 2011

Love the Taste... Love the purity... Love the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Coconut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 12, 2011

I feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest and best coconut oil on the market. I have tried several other brands. I prefer this through fermentation process gained high quality coconut oil. Further, the empty clear glass container is ideal for other storage ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We use this instead of frying with vegetable oil

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Dec 15, 2011

This has been a great replacement for most oils in our household. We love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this Coconut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2500913 on Jan 18, 2012

I will be recommending everyone to use this coconut oil, AWESOME Stuff....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Declicious

Posted by Reviewer2710430 on Jan 28, 2012

This oil is simply declicious and tastes very fresh. Very versatile in it's uses. I love it. Use it in smoothies or just eat it out of the jar. I like to pour it over brown rice and add some cinnamon and raw honey. Yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found!

Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Feb 02, 2012

Yum, and great price per ounce too! It's very hard to find coconut oil in glass, and I love the quart size quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Feb 02, 2012

i love this, its the best ive tryed out! smells and taste wonderful!! :)) i LOVE it!!! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 179 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »