EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste

    Posted by 5387103234093470095 on Jun 03, 2014

    I love this oil I can eat it straight from the jar. Best yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

    nothing to complain, but next time I will get a smaller one. It's a bit troublesome to get my spoon deep in the bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely body lotion!!

    Posted by 4769655032711335074 on Nov 20, 2014

    I absolutely love this coconut oil. Fresh scent and moisturizes the skin wonderfully. Could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2485313 on Dec 12, 2011

    Love the Taste... Love the purity... Love the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Dec 12, 2011

    I feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest and best coconut oil on the market. I have tried several other brands. I prefer this through fermentation process gained high quality coconut oil. Further, the empty clear glass container is ideal for other storage ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We use this instead of frying with vegetable oil

    Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Dec 15, 2011

    This has been a great replacement for most oils in our household. We love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2500913 on Jan 18, 2012

    I will be recommending everyone to use this coconut oil, AWESOME Stuff....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Declicious

    Posted by Reviewer2710430 on Jan 28, 2012

    This oil is simply declicious and tastes very fresh. Very versatile in it's uses. I love it. Use it in smoothies or just eat it out of the jar. I like to pour it over brown rice and add some cinnamon and raw honey. Yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best I've found!

    Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Feb 02, 2012

    Yum, and great price per ounce too! It's very hard to find coconut oil in glass, and I love the quart size quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Feb 02, 2012

    i love this, its the best ive tryed out! smells and taste wonderful!! :)) i LOVE it!!! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 179 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »