EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.33

$32.39

Savings of: $9.06 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The *best* coconut oil, period!

    Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Mar 16, 2010

    The best coconut oil by the best supplement company, Garden of Life. Their coconut oil is the only one I've tried that actually smells like fresh, delicious coconuts! Really great product. My skin is clearer, smooth, my energy is incredibly high and my appetite is normalized. I love coconut oil by Garden of Life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Mar 17, 2010

    Have used coconut oil for several years now. It is the only oil we cook with. This brand is very fresh and I like that it is in a glass jar. Would Highly Recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Mar 22, 2010

    I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2320015 on Apr 02, 2010

    Garden of Life coconut oil is one of the best I ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Apr 05, 2010

    Very good. Great on toast as a change from butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3006887 on Apr 09, 2010

    Garden of Life coconut oil has a wonderful texture and flavor of real coconuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1312220 on Apr 21, 2010

    Smells fantastics, tastes fantastic.... Yup, it simply is fantastic, and I use it on and in everything!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Forever Loyal Customer

    Posted by Reviewer3026988 on Apr 22, 2010

    I've tried other brands of coconut oil and there is absolutely NO comparison! Garden of Life Coconut Oil tastes amazing and I use it for all of my cooking needs. I'm forever a loyal customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2653678 on May 06, 2010

    I have been using this product for several years now, and find it to be superior to - and more healthful - than other oils. I like the long shelf life, its delicate flavor and the ease of use for most of my cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3325013 on Aug 03, 2010

    Great to cook with!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 200 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »