EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for HDL

Posted by Reviewer3017854 on Jun 22, 2008

We stayed away from coconut oil for years, and then research tells us it's very good for our HDL, so am trying when stir-frying, baking and tastes yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Forever Loyal Customer

Posted by Reviewer3026988 on Apr 22, 2010

I've tried other brands of coconut oil and there is absolutely NO comparison! Garden of Life Coconut Oil tastes amazing and I use it for all of my cooking needs. I'm forever a loyal customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cocoloco

Posted by Reviewer3029710 on Mar 25, 2012

LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3034023 on Jan 10, 2009

This coconut oil is delicious. It's tastes great spread on warm toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really High quality

Posted by Reviewer3034557 on May 19, 2011

The texture of this a smooth and has a lovely coconut flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on May 04, 2008

Wouderful!!! I love using this for lotion for my face and body plus take it twice a day. Great for your body!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut oil!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jul 06, 2011

This is one of the best coconut oils out there. Thanks to iherb for making it accessible to the rest of the world!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've found!

Posted by Reviewer3062894 on Feb 02, 2012

Yum, and great price per ounce too! It's very hard to find coconut oil in glass, and I love the quart size quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig smak, veldig god i morgenkaffen. Godt for helsa.

Posted by TantePose on Jan 09, 2014

Nydelig smak av mild, frisk kokosnøtt, veldig god i morgenkaffen (en stor ts). Godt for helsa. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The *best* coconut oil, period!

Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Mar 16, 2010

The best coconut oil by the best supplement company, Garden of Life. Their coconut oil is the only one I've tried that actually smells like fresh, delicious coconuts! Really great product. My skin is clearer, smooth, my energy is incredibly high and my appetite is normalized. I love coconut oil by Garden of Life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 200 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »