EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Go girls

Posted by 5412509701352398712 on Dec 12, 2013

Just by taking these tablets for a short time, I have noticed a difference in more energy. Has some great vitamins & herbs for a great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2335528 on Aug 06, 2011

One of the more pure products made. I can highly recommend this if you need a multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Apr 29, 2011

Highly absorbable! I will buy again! Love Garden of Life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOL womens

Posted by Reviewer2767581 on Feb 28, 2011

Really can feel the difference in energy level!Helps because I'm low on iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1010581 on Feb 16, 2011

recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 18, 2011

I only take 2 instead of 6 a day & they work better than my old ones. I just add Calcium & Mag seperately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2384022 on Sep 30, 2010

These vitamins are the only thing that help my sleep patterns. It seems when ever I run out for a week or so I can't sleep. No other vitamins help me in that area. Gotta love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

garden of life

Posted by Reviewer1140194 on Sep 29, 2010

I recomended this multi optimal women's caplets it's very soft for your stomach I take my with out food.I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NYC

Posted by Reviewer2824479 on Jul 28, 2010

I love this product. I feel it gives me the energy I need to make it through the day. I could not live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Her

Posted by Reviewer3229337 on Sep 09, 2009

Of all the products out there.This works the best. I like the amount that works well for a month long period.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »