EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.54

$21.58

Savings of: $6.04 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Whole food Vitamins are important better than synthetic

Posted by 4714728648605243711 on Apr 19, 2016

I always try to get organic whole food Vitamins as putting something synthetic in your body just doesn't make sense. Also most other vitamin C is GMO yuck. This product is great. highly recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

It is not very clearly explained by the manufacturer, what kind of Vitamin C this is and where it is from. However it works very well, helps with immunity against infections. I am a bit sensitive to some of the components, but for my mother it is very good and helpful. Will buy for her again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge waste of money

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Oct 02, 2012

That 'natural C' is completely differnet to ascorbic acid is just complete guff. They act the same way in the body, except buying 'natural C' like this costs you hundreds of times more and make it very unlikely you'll ever take a dose big enough to do anything much for you at all. Ditch this and take 10 or more grams of the vitamin C the vitamin C experts and pioneers all use - ascorbic acid. This is the form of vitamin C that animals make in their livers and kidneys and that humans used to make in their livers and kidneys. Our bodies are primed to use this form of vitamin C!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Nov 10, 2011

I cannot take regular vitamin c, but I can take this with no problem at all. LOVE IT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Natural C

Posted by Reviewer2513924 on Oct 27, 2011

I only use this vitamin C as is from whole food supplement wheras others synethic vit c cause gastric after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1020789 on Oct 16, 2011

I have taken this for many years because I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unique and natural

Posted by Reviewer2888419 on Jul 20, 2011

All natural, and I like the citrus complex in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 20, 2011

There are very few companies that I trust. Garden of Life is one of them. I usually buy the Vitamin C raw, but this works well too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C source

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Oct 06, 2010

We like this product because it is from a whole food source, not synthetic. Taking any other form of Vitamin C can make the body acidic. So we just love all the Garden of Life products for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1934876 on Aug 04, 2010

Quality is more important than quantity. Many people takes huge dosage of Vitamin C but this one is more than enough with its outstanding quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »