EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

This is by far the best digestive enzyime i tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive En zymes

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Mar 01, 2011

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good digestive blend

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Jul 13, 2010

I've only been taking this digestive for just over a week now, so far no problems though. I feel comfortable taking this because it's a veggie cap and it's from Garden of life. I like taking it with a larger meal to help breakdown the food well. A good value, 90 veggie caps are always better than hard caps. My only desire is that GOL creates one that has a probiotic blend in it, that would be ideal. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but with small side affect with me…

Posted by Reviewer1951586 on Jun 28, 2014

I took this product to help me after eating since I have had my gallbladder removed. I wasn't sure how it would affect me since I have IC (Interstitial Cystitis). I was concerned about the Ginger (root) extract and Turmeric root extract burning my bladder and it did. I tried it several different times with the same result. The original blend does not do that to me so I may stick with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Mar 16, 2011

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer1497905 on May 10, 2011

This is the best I have found. It helps me tolerate that all important ice cream or cream pie I love so much, and I have very few abdominal reactions now. C from Dayton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My comment on the Q-Zyme Ultimate Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1563839 on Sep 06, 2009

I am happy with how they work. I have a very touchy gall bladder, and must take enzymes before I eat meat or any difficult to digest foods. I am to be 72 in a few days and I know from all my studies that after age 40 our production of enzymes drops to a very low level. So, therefore we must supplement them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1696813 on Mar 23, 2009

It helps control the GERD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great product

Posted by Reviewer1728704 on Oct 13, 2006

This product has helped by digestion so much... it's like night and day. I feel so much better every day!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Digestive Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1732730 on Sep 04, 2009

I am very pleased with the Garden of Life Digestive Enzyme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »