EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

spouse

Posted by Reviewer1013857 on Nov 04, 2008

do not have to use any o-t-c drugs

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST ENZYMES

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

These are the best enzymes I have tried so far and have already purchased another bottle. capsules assimilate much better than tablets and they have gone thru a fermentation process which is easier on the digestion system. I'm prone to constipation and I am having more BM's. Thought ya'll needed to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2228585 on Sep 25, 2008

bought these on a friend's advice. Can't believe the difference it has made on digesting protein. Less pain and fatique noted

Was this review helpful to you?

From Processed Foods to Vitamins and Supplements

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Sep 18, 2008

Our bodies need all the help they can get with absorbtion of foods, vitamins, minerals, supplements, antioxidants, and amino acids. O-Zymes do just that. You truly feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't started taking them yet

Posted by Reviewer2915074 on May 19, 2008

I'm finishing a bottle of another brand that I have been using before opening this bottle, but I have used other Garden of Life products and I'm assured of it's quality and freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

ladydi

Posted by Reviewer2724201 on May 14, 2008

I was also introduced to this product by my health food store. I was having a lot of trouble with heart burn. since I have been taken it my heart burn has minimized considerably. Also, I am glad Iherb carried it and the price and service were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

o-zyme ultra

Posted by Reviewer2979199 on Feb 01, 2008

several capsules have been opened-- broken in last three orders---

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick - Canada

Posted by Reviewer1434285 on Jan 30, 2008

Excellant product at a very reasonable price. In my opinion the top of the line for a digestive enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Oct 16, 2007

Great digestion results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Our first choice

Posted by Reviewer1674845 on Mar 28, 2007

We have tried many brands of digestive enzymes and didn’t notice much difference how our food digested, but this brand has always been reliable in helping us with our digestion. We like the Ultra because it seems to work just as good as the regular O-Zyme, but we need fewer so it’s less expensive for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »