EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent results!

Posted by 5111466434475107134 on Feb 02, 2016

Started taking when I had a stroke which resulted in severe seizures. I began having stuttering and confused speech. My neurologist recommended several supplements. I started this first and results were miraculous! Stuttering ceased and less confusion!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm hoping for good results

Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Oct 06, 2012

I've suffered from headaches in the past, due to msg in the food supply (no truth in label in the U.S., you know), and so worry about my poor ole brain. I'm feeling good, and hoping my memory will improve. I've only been taking them for a short while, so I cannot say for sure, but I do feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ótimo

Posted by Reviewer2588841 on Feb 24, 2012

Ótimo produto...

Was this review helpful to you?

hope it work

Posted by Reviewer2081632 on Jan 05, 2012

just began taken, haven't seen the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory booster

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 26, 2011

Great fish oil for sharpness of mind with phosphatidylserine and omegaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

best product

Posted by Reviewer1478847 on Dec 06, 2011

great price

Was this review helpful to you?

One month and counting

Posted by Reviewer1286185 on Nov 18, 2011

I have only been on these one month and I am very happy with them. I do feel better overall with the combination of the other vitamins that I taking (all Garden Of Life)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Oceans

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Oct 31, 2011

One of our favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Better Brain

Posted by Reviewer2402831 on Mar 23, 2011

Great product. Already seeing improvement with my memory and concentration. Highly recommend it. Jordon Rubin develops and produces the purest products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really, its makes you smarter.

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Jan 14, 2011

I think its just what the brain need to function properly because i find i can access my stored knowledge and memory far easier when i take these regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »