EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.32

$32.39

Savings of: $9.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Healingbyrosie on Aug 18, 2012

This product is ok. I really like the combination of Omega 3 and Astaxanthin. I don't however like that the Omega 3 is in ethyl-esther form. I have read research that shows the ethyl-esther form is quite unnatural and therefore is less usuable to the body than the triglyceride form which is how the Nordic Naturals products are made. I now use the Ultimate Omega from Nordic Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Oceans 3

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

This seems like a very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Omega-3 supplement ever

Posted by 5329781980918964967 on May 12, 2014

If you are looking for a super charged Omega 3 supplement then look no further. These are amazing. I totally love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

my opinion

Posted by Reviewer3261100 on Oct 13, 2011

workd well with my system no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

omega-3

Posted by Reviewer2855723 on Nov 06, 2011

big softgels to big

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1086201 on Oct 05, 2011

Would be a great product without the fucoxanthin. It gave me heart palps and fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

High concentration in only 2 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2675486 on May 11, 2009

Its nice to have such a high concentration of Omega 3s in only two tablets. My old fish oil contained much less and took up 3 larger tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beyond omega 3

Posted by 4857156689058797965 on Dec 29, 2014

This is a simple way for me to get my omega-3 and more. It is non synthetic and chemical free. It doesn't contain any substances that I'm allergic or sensitive to. It's exactly what I've been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by foobar22 on Dec 04, 2013

Nice! Omg

Was this review helpful to you?

GOL Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on May 03, 2011

I havent been able to afford this brand for most of their other items - this is good product and price. They dont use chemicals and fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »