EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$48.61

Savings of: $13.61 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great alternative to prescription meds

Posted by Reviewer2530570 on Jun 28, 2009

Garden of Life healthy hormones are wonderful. I was taking a prescription hormone but was still feeling a bit depressed and moody. This product is truly wonderful and highly suggest it for pre-menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more hot flashes

Posted by thistledown on Jan 22, 2011

This product is amazing. I have tried a number of things for my hot flashes. With this product I have zero hot flashes--got a period though! But that's easier to bear than the outrageous hot flashes I was getting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Posted by Reviewer1267509 on May 19, 2015

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Hormones

Posted by Reviewer1717105 on Jul 14, 2009

I am very pleased with the Garden of Life Healthy Hormones I ordered. I keep them in the refrigerator and take them in the morning. So far they have been an excellent replacement to my perscription hormones. I have more energy and I like the other added benefits I'm receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

supplements

Posted by Reviewer3056295 on Aug 18, 2009

being a true believer in natural products, I am very pleased with my oceans 3. A product to help a woman deal with hormone fluctuations is just what I needed and this product is great. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the stuff too

Posted by Reviewer1048595 on Feb 25, 2010

Being in the early 50's I'm concerned about my hormone being balanced - I believe this helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer2588841 on Nov 28, 2011

venho me sentindo muito bem com estas capsulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

These work!

Posted by Reviewer2299345 on Dec 15, 2011

Someone recommended these to me for Menopausal symptoms and going through the change ... don't like being without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 08, 2011

Our favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »