EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$48.61

Savings of: $13.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Oct 03, 2012

These are great - expensive, but I have now ordered my second bottle.... I think I will be taking them for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These work!

Posted by Reviewer2299345 on Dec 15, 2011

Someone recommended these to me for Menopausal symptoms and going through the change ... don't like being without them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2373988 on Oct 17, 2012

For the past 10 years I thought I had the best. Well, I found even better in GOL, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones. I've been taking it for a while and I get lots of energy from it and less hot flashes. I am so thankful for GOL products and Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1238846 on Jun 30, 2011

I purchased this product for my friend who had a serious hormonal problem. After just one month all symphtoms dissapeared! I used this product too. My all PMS sensations are gone, also after 4-5 weeks. Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 08, 2011

Our favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

Nice light strawberry flavour. Easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficulty

Posted by 4998270067991427189 on Apr 14, 2016

Im having difficulty swallowing it, would it be possible if i can just crush it and mix with yoghurt?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »