EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.00

$48.61

Savings of: $13.61 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the stuff too

Posted by Reviewer1048595 on Feb 25, 2010

Being in the early 50's I'm concerned about my hormone being balanced - I believe this helps

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden Of Life

Posted by rach241 on Nov 30, 2009

This is a great product! I sleep much better and I'm not as moody. I'm only 33 but I felt I needed something to help with my hormones after having three kids and this is a much better alternative then what my doctor wanted me to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

supplements

Posted by Reviewer3056295 on Aug 18, 2009

being a true believer in natural products, I am very pleased with my oceans 3. A product to help a woman deal with hormone fluctuations is just what I needed and this product is great. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2757029 on Aug 10, 2009

Wonderful, wonderful...I am sleeping better and more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Healthy Hormones

Posted by Reviewer1674665 on Aug 03, 2009

This product is wonderful if you are in your 40's and need help with Hormone changes. I feel awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy Hormones

Posted by Reviewer1717105 on Jul 14, 2009

I am very pleased with the Garden of Life Healthy Hormones I ordered. I keep them in the refrigerator and take them in the morning. So far they have been an excellent replacement to my perscription hormones. I have more energy and I like the other added benefits I'm receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great alternative to prescription meds

Posted by Reviewer2530570 on Jun 28, 2009

Garden of Life healthy hormones are wonderful. I was taking a prescription hormone but was still feeling a bit depressed and moody. This product is truly wonderful and highly suggest it for pre-menopausal women.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »