EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZINGLY EASY AND TASTY

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

My kids LOVE these and ask for them daily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5509014667136964241 on Dec 12, 2015

My kid doesn't like gummy bears so he didn't like these either, we gave them to our neighbour's kid and he loved them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1071493 on Apr 10, 2010

My baby likes it very very much.And every time when i baby eat it,she practises to count.I recommand it to many many friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!!!

Posted by SvetlanaA on Apr 02, 2012

ideal for children. Tasty and healthy ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product as always!!!

Posted by rach241 on Apr 25, 2011

Garden Of Life is a company you can trust and this product is worth buying for your kids. It is not only great for what it displays but also for skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life, oceans kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by 4949703616914253142 on Nov 18, 2013

Kids love them would love to find fermented cod liver oil in a bottle but good second option, would definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1286185 on Nov 18, 2011

I had trouble in the past trying to get my 4 year old to get fish oil down! These are awesome. She looks forward to taking them. She chews them (4 capsules) and swallows with ease!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1559282 on Jun 26, 2011

My 3 year old loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Омега 3

Posted by 5531591057578249850 on Mar 21, 2014

Nurseries an omega 3 with pleasant aroma of fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Very much, no taste of fish oil, baby eats with gusto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »