EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very much

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Very much, no taste of fish oil, baby eats with gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fishy at all!

Posted by Reviewer1523544 on Dec 15, 2012

Just like it says. We love these. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Love !!!

Posted by 4823750961174341393 on Feb 07, 2013

Great Taste . Kids loved it !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts Concentration

Posted by RebeccaMatheny on Jun 30, 2013

This really helped my Son Focus in school. Plus he loved taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son thinks these are candies!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

My Son loves them, and I love that they are free of artificial sweeteners, flavours, dyes and it gives me peace of mind that his body is getting what it needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life, oceans kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by 4949703616914253142 on Nov 18, 2013

Kids love them would love to find fermented cod liver oil in a bottle but good second option, would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Омега 3

Posted by 5531591057578249850 on Mar 21, 2014

Nurseries an omega 3 with pleasant aroma of fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bien

Posted by 5536425221804352404 on May 06, 2015

No deja de tener ligero sabor a pescado, pero tiene una fórmula muy equilibrada, así que lo recomiendo 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5509014667136964241 on Dec 12, 2015

My kid doesn't like gummy bears so he didn't like these either, we gave them to our neighbour's kid and he loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 04, 2010

I have been looking for a good fish oil for my children that they would actually take and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »