EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Results!!!

Posted by Reviewer1455650 on Oct 27, 2009

My grandson is 7 and has been diagnosed with ADD and sensory processing disorder. After he took these for about 2 weeks I could see a difference in his focus, attention span, mood and overall disposition. I am absolutely thrilled and would definitely recommend the Garden of Life, Oceans Kids, DHA Chewables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Mar 25, 2010

3year old daughter loves these. Great taste and helped to clear up some skin rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ecxellent product

Posted by Reviewer1859770 on Aug 01, 2009

my 3 year old daughter loves them, and i can see improvements in her appetite i tried them and they taste really good no fishy at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

kid friendly

Posted by Reviewer1301240 on Aug 06, 2009

kids love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Aug 02, 2012

My 4 years daughter loves them. Nice taste and it's rather good that you can swallow them and don't chew. Брала для дочке. Ей нравятся. Удобно тем, что можно глотать не жуя.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love this product

Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Oct 26, 2009

My kids love this it's hint of grape flavor but tastes of light fish oil. My girls are three and almost two.

Was this review helpful to you?

OCEAN KIDS

Posted by Reviewer2019832 on Oct 05, 2009

One of the best things you can give your kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2488309 on Oct 13, 2009

Very satisfied with this product. I've been recommending the whole line of Oceans 3 to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!!!

Posted by SvetlanaA on Apr 02, 2012

ideal for children. Tasty and healthy ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Our daughter loves it! Will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »