EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids like it

Posted by Reviewer3049967 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't need to ask my children to east such a pill daily, instead they ask me to give a pill… daily. -- Вроде неплохие, дети сами просят вкусную и интересную таблеточку витаминов каждый день.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Very much, no taste of fish oil, baby eats with gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

2.5 yrs beg for fish oils each morning.

Posted by Reviewer2124083 on Jul 02, 2010

My daughter seems to like the ease of chewing and taste. I give her 3/day and find her eyes are clear and have lots of energy. I guess the energy is inherent at her age ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1870140 on Jan 30, 2011

2year old daughter loves these. Lithuania

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer3082823 on Sep 20, 2010

Oğlum beğenerek çiğniyor . Kokusu cok Güzel kesinlikle alabalığı tadı ve Kokusu YOKTUR . Öğüt edilir .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product as always!!!

Posted by rach241 on Apr 25, 2011

Garden Of Life is a company you can trust and this product is worth buying for your kids. It is not only great for what it displays but also for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tool!

Posted by Reviewer2814896 on Mar 12, 2011

My child eats these capsules with pleasure! Stopped biting his nails, I am a long time to wean him from this. Began to speak well. We love these capsules, the child constantly asks for more! I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

My three kids have taken these since they were really little. They beg for them, and love the way they pop in their mouth. They have never complained about the taste or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Oceans Kids

Posted by Reviewer2992164 on Feb 14, 2011

Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

OCEAN KIDS

Posted by Reviewer2019832 on Oct 05, 2009

One of the best things you can give your kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »