EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.41

Savings of: $5.43 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic and highly recommended!!

Posted by Reviewer1034396 on Feb 03, 2016

I have tried many different brands of fish oil - including tablets and liquid. Even though they say they are tasteless or are 'lemon flavoured' etc, they all still have that fishy taste or aftertaste. These tablets, however, are fantastic! No fishy taste or aftertaste, and no fishy reflux. They are wonderful. Soft gel caps are easy to swallow too. They do have a faint strawberry smell, however they don't taste like strawberry, so don't be put off by this. They actually taste like nothing, which to me, is wonderful. I will definitely keep purchasing these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

omega 3

Posted by 4872316975382798495 on Apr 22, 2015

easy to take, no reflux

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5747473448344189800 on Jan 19, 2013

The only non-vegan DHA supplement I've bought for both of my pregnancies. My stomach never reminds me that I've swallowed fish oil and that is a huge score in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5464803029196751073 on Jan 13, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2211830 on Dec 05, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of life

Posted by Reviewer1790052 on May 25, 2011

Garden of life is by far one of the most outstanding health products I have ever used! I have never been unhappy with anything from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong Baby

Posted by Reviewer3219639 on Mar 29, 2011

Everytime I go to the doctor and listen to my baby's heartbeat, it is really strong. I don't know if this is the contributor of this, but my child seems to be as healthy as a horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great quality

Posted by Reviewer2537060 on Aug 04, 2010

I had it though my pregnancy, don't know the result yet. But I trust the product's quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2993727 on Feb 24, 2010

These are great products. The pills are small and easy to swallow. The strawberry flavor helps mask the fish taste and the quality of the product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very healthy for expecting moms

Posted by Reviewer3069222 on Oct 28, 2009

My naturopath tested this product on me and he said it was an excellent product, that it should definitly one to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total