EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.55

$31.31

Savings of: $8.76 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great cleanse!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Jul 31, 2010

this was a great cleanse to do - it was easy and didn't disrupt your day. all pills and powders were taken at dinner and before bed - a pretty easy program to follow! it did a great job - i'm also taking the detoxifiber as a follow-up after the cleanse as they recommended. garden of life makes wonderful products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Sep 06, 2010

Thank you very much, this is a "perfect Cleanse" in that I can do work or play around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5141863335369548583 on Nov 21, 2012

Easy as said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 03, 2012

Good quality product, affordable price. Excellent services provided by iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean body

Posted by 5564243265911522365 on Jan 23, 2015

I did use 10 day this product so easy to used and just simple amazing .. I will order again ..Thanks for shipping ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cleanse

Posted by 5302781962227936516 on Mar 29, 2015

I've used this product before a few times. I really like this cleanse. it does not cause discomfort such as diarrhea so it can be used on a trip or at home. For best results it is recommended to stick to a strict diet for the 10 days when you are using it. Most important is to avoid dairy, heavy carbs (sugar, starches, etc), preservatives, alcohol. Best way is to eat vegan, five times a day. Fruits in the morning twice, a vegetable soup during the day twice, and fresh salad with lots of fiber vegetables in the evening (these fibers play nicely together with the fibers from the cleanse). It's not very hard to do for 10 days but the results are fantastic - feeling of lightness, cleanness, lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 10, 2010

Gentle but effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Non-Fasting Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3031425 on Feb 17, 2009

I felt really great on this cleanse! I was not drained or extremely fatigued as with other fasting cleanses. High quality product, at a very reasonable price for Garden of Life. I liked that every couple days you get to introduce a new foods (i.e. nuts, cheese, etc). So you don't get bored over the 10 days, and it goes by pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to do.

Posted by Reviewer3232937 on Aug 01, 2008

Easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daisy22

Posted by Reviewer1614952 on Oct 14, 2008

The product did not really work for me. I was expecting a more aggressive approach with Perfect Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »