EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.10

$43.21

Savings of: $12.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful wholefood supplement

Posted by 4891938036031961170 on Oct 20, 2014

With a great price, complete range of important elements and pleasant taste, this product is clearly one of the best on the market. It is definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of nutrients

Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Sep 24, 2014

Tastes a little like "GREEEEEN", but its ok ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes OK

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 20, 2014

It's drinkable, gives an instant energy. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

krachtig goed poeder van de beste natuurlijke voedingsstoffen.

Posted by Reviewer2610051 on Apr 15, 2014

gebruik dit nu een paar weken en moet zeggen dat ik me fitter voel,ook mijn maagzuurbranden is hier door vermindert,het is met water moeilijk te drinken kwa smaak,ik mix het met sinaasappelsap en dat smaakt dan weer wel een stuk aangenamer ,ga zeker weer meer bestellen en boven dien krijg je er minder honger door.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5357334332406513769 on Apr 07, 2014

i feel healthier after taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, RAW Organic Green Super Food - This Green food has all the greens I like, with a lot of Probiotics!

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

This green food has everything I could hope for in a green juice, with good-grade probiotics to boot! What I further like about this is its 'raw&quot; formulation, thereby preserving the enzymes in its raw state. I sometimes mix this with my chlorella and spirulina. But most of the time I take as it is. It has a "sweet" taste for me. I feel rejuvenated whenever I drink this. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Oct 28, 2013

The best thing that you can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

In my daily smoothie

Posted by LantauMama on Sep 05, 2013

This goes in my daily green smoothie - I put more in if I don't have any fresh greens (like when I am travelling) If you are looking for a 'green powder' just look at the ingredients, and it is unlikely you won't want to try this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5703891573673740647 on Aug 14, 2013

Delicious with a soup. It gives energy amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smoothie boost for the kids

Posted by 4841024789036565256 on Jul 31, 2013

I put this in the kids smoothies for an extra boost of greens. They dont even know its there !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »