EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.10

$43.21

Savings of: $12.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3153020 on May 31, 2014

I have been taking this product for several months now and my stomach issues have vanished and I am sleeping through the night without 3-4 bathroom runs. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling more alive!

Posted by 4884992137429652484 on Dec 02, 2013

I bought this along with some Mesquite, Macqui and Maca and I'm feeling the best I've felt in a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

green food

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

заменитель, или добавка к пище. Рассчитана на 1 месяц. Эффект есть - успокаивает голод на какое-то время плюс весьма полезные растительные компоненты. Я его пила вместе с другим суперфудом в виде таблеток. Зелень крайне полезна, особенно в наше время синтетической магазинной еды.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

It seems to be very good

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 13, 2013

I have been taking two a day and feel a bit more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden of Life

Posted by 5327208800185073563 on Sep 10, 2013

has good content decription

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Health Benefits

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I eat a decent amount of fruits and veggies, so I only take 4 of these a day. I feel more alert since I have started taking them. They don't even taste bad. Raw is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for skin too!

Posted by Reviewer2818970 on May 19, 2013

I've been taking these for a while and its really a great way to get my greens as I don't take enough or if I do, I hv to eat mountains of greens to even get 30% of what's in here! Better health overall and lovely side benefits of beautiful healthy skin which is a great bonus! I definitely look and feel younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1543166 on Feb 25, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Funket bra:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »