EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1837548 on Mar 04, 2008

Super Green has given me the energy boost I needed. With underactive thyroid, low metabolism and low energy this product has been amazing! I came to know about it through my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1921416 on Oct 11, 2006

I have been using perfect food for over two years and I would not go without it. It gives me a balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie intake

Posted by Reviewer1375275 on Oct 23, 2007

In my opinion, ALL Garden of Life products are well researched, studied, and combine the best ingredients. This Green Formula is a great compliment to my veggie intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great solution!!

Posted by Reviewer1203156 on Mar 03, 2008

I am loving these pills... I hate eating veggies and this is my idea of a compromise... have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like all the "Greens +"

Posted by Reviewer3103753 on Jan 04, 2008

Like how it is made and all the "Greens +" in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Todd Olson

Posted by Reviewer1987806 on Mar 28, 2008

Great product, have been taking it four 4 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug

Posted by Reviewer1428288 on Aug 19, 2008

i use the powder at home, the tabs when i'm on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

pregnant mom

Posted by Reviewer1498021 on Feb 28, 2009

I took these pills near the end of my first pregnancy and I believe it helped her plump up. She was 9 lbs 13 oz. I have just staarted taking it at the end of my second pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great energy lift

Posted by Reviewer1518563 on Dec 29, 2009

whenever I feel tired I take one of these and begin to feel energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, Super Green.

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Feb 01, 2010

This is an very good green food. If you don't get a lot of vegetables I would suggest taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »