EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more worries about getting enough veggies.

Posted by Reviewer1492197 on Oct 06, 2010

I have more energy and don't feel sluggish during the afternoons -- but I still love my naps!

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1818615 on Apr 25, 2008

I skip meals frequently and used to get very tired...since I've taken this supplement I have so much more energy and it has helped alleviate my cravings for junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great...

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on May 17, 2008

greens! Simple to take and easy digestion!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food

Posted by karishma on Jun 12, 2013

These caplets are great for when I don't eat enough veggies. A lot of veggies and fruits out there are either heavily sprayed with pesticide or GMO and this is a concern! I am very happy with this Perfect Food caplets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4949672832308063045 on May 19, 2014

My second pack, this gives me more energy, clearer head, no side effects, no irritation or sick feeling.Haven't tried other brands though, might find cheaper option. However this is of a great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps me when I don't have all my daily greens.

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Oct 01, 2010

I am enjoying this product. My energy levels have increased and I feel great for most of each and every day.. I have only taken this product for almost two weeks and feel better each day since. When I haven't been a regular daily user of mixed green vegetables I now understand what I have been missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life, perfect food, super green formula

Posted by Reviewer1519437 on May 21, 2009

A great product to help get all the green food you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2009

I always feel so much better when I take this product. Just wish it wasn't so expensive, so I could take two servings a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

gol perfect food

Posted by Reviewer1301240 on Aug 06, 2009

awesome....helps my health/energy sooo much, fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2252051 on Oct 02, 2009

All Garden of life are worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »