EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.48

$85.38

Savings of: $23.90 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No more worries about getting enough veggies.

Posted by Reviewer1492197 on Oct 06, 2010

I have more energy and don't feel sluggish during the afternoons -- but I still love my naps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1818615 on Apr 25, 2008

I skip meals frequently and used to get very tired...since I've taken this supplement I have so much more energy and it has helped alleviate my cravings for junk food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food

Posted by karishma on Jun 12, 2013

These caplets are great for when I don't eat enough veggies. A lot of veggies and fruits out there are either heavily sprayed with pesticide or GMO and this is a concern! I am very happy with this Perfect Food caplets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great...

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on May 17, 2008

greens! Simple to take and easy digestion!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4949672832308063045 on May 19, 2014

My second pack, this gives me more energy, clearer head, no side effects, no irritation or sick feeling.Haven't tried other brands though, might find cheaper option. However this is of a great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This helps me when I don't have all my daily greens.

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Oct 01, 2010

I am enjoying this product. My energy levels have increased and I feel great for most of each and every day.. I have only taken this product for almost two weeks and feel better each day since. When I haven't been a regular daily user of mixed green vegetables I now understand what I have been missing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Perfect Food, Super Green Formula

Posted by Reviewer1720391 on Feb 06, 2008

The Super Green Perfect Food is just what I want, so I'm going to buy it. I buy it from iHerb because that's where I find the best price point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super greens

Posted by Reviewer2381357 on Oct 09, 2011

I order this for the dr. He loves this product. Thinking about taking it myself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Food

Posted by Reviewer2415599 on Feb 04, 2009

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2673310 on Aug 11, 2011

Low energy levels and irregular bowel movements are a thing of the past! Amazing :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »