EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.65

$81.32

Savings of: $26.67 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Expensive, but good stuff.

Posted by 5303753494800669056 on Dec 29, 2014

I have found this product not, easily found elsewhere, with the specialized enzymes contained in it to have been helpful with regulating and normalizing my digestive problems caused by my many food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden Of Life, Primal Defense

Posted by 5263456699279418823 on Nov 08, 2013

The product arrived much before the promised date. Very happy with the whole experience of ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotic

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

good probiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2644874 on Oct 04, 2012

This product is arguably the best probiotic for the lower bowel in existence as far as I can tell. I discovered it around 1994 and knew that it was good but did not discover how good until my nutripathic doctor advised me to use it to recover from a very nasty infection apparently caused by an allergy. I took this product and both the infection and the allergy disappeared and has not bothered me since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for certain things

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Sep 21, 2012

I started using this in 2006 and took it every day through mid-2012. It really helped to curb my sugar cravings, which was my motive in the beginning. However, I noticed over time that it didn't seem to be as effective as other probiotic blends for skin and female health purposes... not sure if that's because I should have varied my probiotics instead of relying on one blend, or if it's just that I needed a different blend of bacteria. (I've switched to one that contains s. thermophilus and am liking that now.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1878706 on Mar 04, 2012

Or so it seems. This sort of pill does not have an immediate, observable effect. But if I go without for several days, I'm always glad to get back to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very hard to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer1624062 on Oct 08, 2011

I found these "caplets" very hard to swallow, and I can usually down a fistfull of capsules in one gulp without problems. Product seems however to be working, but I've experienced better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to take

Posted by energetyx on Jun 25, 2011

This is a comprehensive probiotic which is easy to take before meals. It is in a tablet form rather than a capsule, and contains a few other ingredients such as magnesium stearate, so I'll probably choose a powder next time. Still, a quality product and very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Dec 16, 2010

I have been using for a while. İt seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Too Big

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Jul 23, 2010

This is in tablet (caplet) form, not as big as I thought. Can break it into half easily for pets to chew on it. Waiting to see if it helps their health in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »