EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Still up in the air about this one

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Apr 09, 2008

I got this for my little boy (2.5) who developed eczema last November 2007, I have been trying to get his microflora balanced by using things like this, yogurt and kefir. I have since added a good cod liver oil to his diet and that seems to be helping. So, I'm not sure what is doing what. I give him 1/4tsp. of this in his milk and he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my kids healthy

Posted by rach241 on Mar 26, 2010

My kids hardley ever get sick since I have been giving them this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, price and a great product

Posted by Reviewer3278869 on May 11, 2009

Many thanks for the fast and efficient international service. Your price was fantastic as it was much cheaper than I could purchase the product for in my own country (Australia). I have been using Primal Defense probiotic for my child for some time now and it seems to keep him much healthier and with less illnesses, even during winter. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must-buy for any parent

Posted by Reviewer1226818 on Aug 03, 2010

great product and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids beg for this

Posted by jewelsinchina on Aug 05, 2015

We give them each a small scoop every day before bed. I think it boosts their immune system. I am happy with this product and will order again,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Company. Good product.

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

Great probiotic for kids. Garden of Life is a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Mar 04, 2012

great produst for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

my 2 year old takes this everyday, no problem. and it seems like her tummy is functioning even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Synonymous with Health

Posted by 5507019025706122204 on Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Garden of Life, Primal Defense Kids Powder, Natural Banana Flavor, 76.8 g] Garden of Life, Primal Defense Kids Powder, Natural Banana Flavor, 76.8 g

Posted by Reviewer2631371 on Feb 01, 2011

tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »