EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer1501721 on Apr 10, 2012

e estado tomando esto durante 2 meses y puedo decir que ya no tengo hinchazon en la tripa.me a ayudado mucho para la enfermedad de crohn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not trie it long enufh

Posted by MayBente on Mar 26, 2012

To have a opeinion,but do like the produckts by Garden of life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Mar 01, 2012

It quickly helps with upset or sour stomach. It also helps with cystic acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1020789 on Oct 16, 2011

Not great tasting but it is for my health and I am not going to whine about it. I will use product always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer1860770 on Sep 22, 2011

I take this product because it is truly the best one around. I even gave this to my grandson who has been label with autism. It helped his immune system. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wouldn't be without it

Posted by marsrain on Aug 26, 2011

I am now on my third Primal Defense Powder and along with making my diet relatively free of gluten six months ago, I am now free of constipation, gas and bloating which I had suffered with for years - so I can definitely recommend it, just give it time though - I started on one dose a day for a couple of weeks and went onto just two a day. I will be staying on this product as long as iHerb keeps supplying it at such a reasonable price. I have found iHerb very reliable. Debra, Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer1349344 on May 12, 2011

It definitely changes digestion for the better and makes you regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

* * * *

Posted by NarnianGirl on Apr 22, 2011

It's still early to speak of actual results, but I would like to believe that the positive reviews are accurate and the health benefits will manifest later. Tastes OK in a smoothie (like oat grass), so no problems in that area. I can't figure out how someone managed to make cultured milk with this though - I tried, and my milk certainly did not turn sour/ kefir in taste.. So no replacement to my kefir starter.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful!!!

Posted by Reviewer1307317 on Jan 26, 2011

I've been using it for 2 weeks now, has already started working. Love the product, will definetely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Primal Defense Powder

Posted by Reviewer2743204 on Jan 03, 2011

If I could take only one supplement this would be it! It has been a true miracle product for my digestive system - for comfort and functionality.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »