EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.78

$49.69

Savings of: $13.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!!!

Posted by Reviewer1307317 on Jan 26, 2011

I've been using it for 2 weeks now, has already started working. Love the product, will definetely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer1349344 on May 12, 2011

It definitely changes digestion for the better and makes you regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

never leave it behind when you travel

Posted by Reviewer1088222 on Jul 28, 2010

works great escpecially for giarrdhia or when you are travelling to another country.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Aug 16, 2013

This product is half the price on iherb compared to my local stores in Australia. I take it with every meal, and I will take it when I have an upset stomach from something that I have eaten. I would suggest buying a capsule filler as it does not taste that great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer1712739 on Feb 01, 2009

Excellent product. One of my standard poodles and I both use it regularly. We both have calmer tummies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer1501721 on Apr 10, 2012

e estado tomando esto durante 2 meses y puedo decir que ya no tengo hinchazon en la tripa.me a ayudado mucho para la enfermedad de crohn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

Has no magnesium stearate as Primal Defense in caps does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most effective "probiotic" supplements in the world.

Posted by 5639410007776856587 on Sep 18, 2016

I feel this is one of the most effective "probiotic" supplements in the world (and even among the Garden of Life line) because of two simple factors: #1, how it makes myself and others feel [better], and #2: it was the original formula used by Dr. Jordan Rubin during his own healing (read "Patient Heal Thyself" and "The Maker's Diet"). I believe there is an entire chapter about "the black powder" (which subsequently became the "Primal Defense" product). Also, I prefer the powder (in pure water) and the original formula over the "Ultra" forms. Best regards, -Bryan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1170893 on Mar 01, 2012

It quickly helps with upset or sour stomach. It also helps with cystic acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1069681 on Oct 11, 2007

I tried this product for my bowels and it seems to work well, once you get past the flavor. I add it to fruit or vegetable juice and it is quite pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »