EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.57

$91.62

Savings of: $30.05 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended

Posted by ashleyng on Jul 30, 2012

My skin depends on this. Can't go without it. Helps with my digestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

Love that they don't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal defense ultra

Posted by 4663451759066667122 on Jun 30, 2012

I received the product in good time. So far I'm pleased with the product and I feel I have noticed a difference in the way I feel. I think my skin looks better and my digestive system is performing better. I hope this keeps up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Just Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Apr 02, 2012

After spending much money on probiotics like Primal Defense & Dr Ohhira and taking them even in fairly large doses but not achieving true resolution of my long-standing IBS/IBD, June last year I started eating raw garlic 3 times daily with meals. My colon pain and discomfort was significantly improved after a month and I continue taking raw garlic even now. I came to the conclusion that bad intestinal bacteria had been one of the main culprits in such an intestinal disease and for this garlic definitely excels probiotics in killing them. A month back after reading clinical reports on Resveratrol for colitis in mice, I ordered the supplement - mostly Country Life brand - from iHerb and after 1 month of taking 200-300mg daily, my illness was further improved and quite dramatically to the point that I am almost completely normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Keeps ME Healthy while others are home with the flu.

Posted by Reviewer1490775 on Mar 27, 2012

If I was on an island by myself. This is the supplement I want. By keeping your digestive tract healthy you stay healthier. I take these daily. I do not bother getting the yearly flu shot. I also do not get the cold like most of my co-workers. When I did not take this product, I caught every cold, sore throat & flu going around at the time. I miss a bunch more work.

Was this review helpful to you?

I had such high hopes

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Feb 25, 2012

Mmmmm - I have CFS and all this did was make me more tired. It's been a month. When I took another supplement with this product, one which I had taken a lot of previously, it made me violently ill with a severe headache and left me curled up on the bed hugging a bowl for 2 days. I notice improvements within a few days of everything else I have tried, even though their effect may only last a month or two, but this product has not impressed me at all. Am really so disappointed. Give me Dill Flower Essence for sleeping, and milk thistle for sorting out the rest of my body any day over this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love this stuff....

Posted by Reviewer2915988 on Feb 21, 2012

i discovered this product about a decade ago and have not stopped taking it...because when i do, i get all icky inside. i have celiac disease. i am always working to keep my digestive tract in balance. this product is great daily and as part of a detox/cleansing program. I love the Garden Of Life company and the evolution of their supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohns

Posted by Reviewer3332328 on Feb 19, 2012

I have been using garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra ever since I read a book written by a person having Crohns. He recommended it, I tried it and it seamed to have made a big difference in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1736980 on Feb 09, 2012

Primal Defense Ultra is an important part of my routine to keep my system running optimally. I have definitely noticed a difference in digestion and my immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1810681 on Jan 26, 2012

I'm pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »