EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.57

$91.62

Savings of: $30.05 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works fantastically

Posted by Reviewer1350411 on Aug 07, 2011

Have been taking for over 6 months to help fight off chronic/ systemic yeast infection and has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cohen

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Jul 24, 2011

If you want good effect, you shall pay more money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definite Improvement

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jul 12, 2011

These seem to work better when you get built up to 3 a day. I noticed a big improvement when I started taking one in a.m., one around mid-day and another before I go to bed. My B.M.'s are more consistent and I have less gas. I'm sure there are other benefits that I am not recognizing yet, but I definitely feel better. When taking just two in a day I didn't notice as much difference, so make sure you take enough and give them a chance if you try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Reviewer2255119 on Jun 23, 2011

3 a day for it's best result

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jun 19, 2011

I have used Garden of Life for a long time. Their quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Digestive Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1149325 on Jun 02, 2011

I have lyme and need a lot of help with my GI system. This product works great to help digest food, especially protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer2545108 on May 16, 2011

This is a great product that I would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2159448 on May 14, 2011

If I it's been 3 hours since I've eaten before night time I will take one cap. Otherwise I take two as soon as I awake. It really does the trick. I've been using it for almost 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1028692 on May 11, 2011

These work. i take five a day, every day, the trick is don't miss a day and combine it with super seed, you will go to the toilet. i have been told the older they work better when expiry dates has passed. i will definitely re order this for as long as possible. i commend iherb, product arrived like clockwork, the shipping charges to Australia are excellent. The parcel tracking is amazing, i could track my products to the time they were in the van and on the way and greeted them at the door. liz Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in restoring normal flora to your GI system

Posted by Reviewer2418333 on Apr 25, 2011

Take 1 capsules per day. I find 2 per day generates too much gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »