EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.89

$54.02

Savings of: $15.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A+A+A+A+A+

Posted by 5044838325815826735 on Jul 14, 2014

Not only do I get this product at a reasonable price, it is one of few products that actually regulate my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2913957 on Jul 31, 2009

This is a great product for good health! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

two thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3177250 on Aug 22, 2009

particularly effective for gas and bloating without upsetting your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

good probiotics

Posted by wendybrown on Jul 16, 2009

A good probiotic is especially important during a time of taking antibiotics-taken at least one hour apart from each other. It's good for the flora and overall well-being. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotic!

Posted by Reviewer2427671 on Jan 18, 2008

Superb product!

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Aug 15, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1728704 on Oct 13, 2006

This product has helped by digestion so much... it's like night and day. I feel so much better every day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best probiotic out there

Posted by Reviewer1822746 on May 13, 2008

We use this every day to make sure we have enough good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Aug 30, 2013

I bought this for my Crohn's disease, which is mainly in my large intestine. It was just okay, and at least it didn't make me sick as many others do. I was buying it because I had been on Saccharomyces boulardii and 24 hour yogurt with yogourmet starter and a bit of lactobacillus gg mixed into the starter. I wanted to get the dairy out and this seemed like a good way, but I have switched back to my old regime and noticed its better. Still.... I think for somebody that isn't taking any probiotics at all, this would be beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Primal Defense

Posted by Reviewer2513924 on Oct 27, 2011

Was recommended by health shop to take this and so glad to find this at iherb. I have not tried other brand probiotics so can't compare... Garden of Life products is always my 1st choice as is organic and from whole food source and raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »