EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.76

$52.45

Savings of: $14.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED especially for pregnant women!

Posted by 4886015896168997808 on May 26, 2015

I got this since it was recommended by an organic mama online to help with digestion during pregnancy. I can really tell a difference when I stopped taking this, I started to get constipated and less regular. Would recommend this to preggo mamas everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made a Huge Difference

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 02, 2011

Since taking GofL RAW Enzymes, my digestion problems have simply vanished. My body just wasn't getting the right amount/type of enzymes until now, and I've been taking other brands for over 2 years. My husband takes the men's formula and he also agrees that this brand is superior to others he's taken in the past. You get what you pay for, so I don't mind the higher cost at all. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

They work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment! Watch out for the Folic Acid:(

Posted by Reviewer3039647 on Mar 11, 2015

I was really shocked and disappointed to find out that they have Folic Acid in their ingredients instead of Folate. I was not expecting that from Garden Of Life. I have been buying everything from then cuz I knew I can trust them blindly, Unfortunately now I will look for other reliable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

I love this brand: quality products with no nasty fillers!! It really helps me digest my food better. I also take betaine HCL and no longer have any problems with my stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value and quality

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Effectively beneficial

Posted by Reviewer3125622 on Mar 13, 2011

This product seems effective. I feel I have improved digestion, less bloating, and an overall increased sense of well-being. As a bonus, it has also made me even more aware of the foods I ingest, and how they can affect my body(which helps ease digestion too!. I must admit, I do not take them as often as recommended, yet they still seem to be beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Trust This Product

Posted by Reviewer3350713 on Apr 10, 2011

I trust every product from Garden of Life. This company cares about producing the best for consumers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong, easy to take, digestion improved

Posted by Reviewer3081762 on May 16, 2011

I haven't been taking these long but feel a definite improvement in my digestion in the month or so I have been taking these. Will definitely order these again - I take 1 with each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes very well with RAW Prodbiotics...

Posted by Reviewer2457622 on May 17, 2011

...and also fiber for those who have constipation problems or digestion problems. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »