EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.91

$34.60

Savings of: $9.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

This product is ok for me.Good Cutomer Service iHerb, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2519674 on Oct 17, 2015

So far, I have only taken it once. Thus I don't know yet how well it will work for my digestive system as far as "fiber" goes. However, the product itself (the powder) looks, smells, and tastes like delicious organic nutrients. I mixed it with water and found the taste to be pleasant. That alone makes me write this review and give it five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

足够多的膳食纤维,还有蛋白质!

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Aug 10, 2015

价格有些略贵,但除了膳食纤维还含有蛋白质,最重要和其他膳食纤维补充品比较,此款味道好喝一百倍!会一直买下去!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good fiber complex

Posted by mihulea on Jun 19, 2015

I found out the it works best for me at half the serving and in particular in the evening before my dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fiber Supplement On The Market

Posted by findyourfitlife on Dec 20, 2014

I love this product! To me it tastes like plain oatmeal. I put a teaspoon of sugar in with it and it makes it delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

skipper

Posted by Reviewer1644895 on Nov 29, 2014

a great product, when combined with any other it helps to reduce any strong flavors, such as when adding green powders, also I get no bloat with this product, happy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by amer24 on Feb 24, 2014

This product is truly excellent. It noticeably helps digestion, provides a decent amount of protein and tastes well too. I combine it with the hemp powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fabulous product!

Posted by opheart on Jul 27, 2012

It contains fiber and probiotic! Great combination. Iys perfect during winter-time, when there's a lack of fresh fruit and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garden of Life, RAW Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1737800 on Apr 04, 2012

I have high cholesterol, so I need to take fiber. The Garden of Life, RAW Fiber, Beyond Organic Fiber, is a great product. Unlike other fiber products, I have tried, this one doesn't upset my stomach at all. I just mix it in water, most of the time, or mix it with yogurt, or in a smoothie. It has a pleasant taste, so mixing it with water, and drinking it down, works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

for mom

Posted by Reviewer1906354 on Apr 04, 2012

she like it a lot it very easy on the tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »