EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.16

$59.95

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for you but......

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Nov 04, 2013

This meal replacement formula has all the ingredients to be good for you but you have to be able to drink it because the taste is, well, reminds me of the taste in my mouth after I throw up.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Dec 05, 2012

Got great things in it, but just doesn't taste that good, I'm afraid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste so bad

Posted by Reviewer2614234 on Jul 16, 2013

The smell and the taste is so bad. I can't use it anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product (taste takes getting used to)

Posted by Reviewer1685669 on Mar 25, 2010

The first time I tasted this I thought it was terrible, now I drink it twice a day and don't seem to mind. I am trying to lose weight so I drink one scoop for breakfast, one scoop for lunch and a normal dinner. I have lost 4lbs in the last 10 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by CalvinOwYong on Feb 07, 2011

The taste is not great, but i like all the ingredient listed, if a full meal with all minerals and vitamins... better then some meals we take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HORRIBLE

Posted by Reviewer1914685 on May 16, 2012

This product is disgusting. I bought it because you iherb discontinued the vegan meal I really loved. And I just wasted $40 because this has terrible texture and leaves a gross after taste in your mouth. don't buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

Just what I was looking for. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raw meal

Posted by Reviewer1985470 on Apr 28, 2010

pretty good and full of vital ingredients for the overall body,have to take as prescribed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well..

Posted by Reviewer1482889 on May 12, 2010

...this is a very good product, however I have some difficulties to eat it...I'll try now to mix with some fruits to mask its flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3273576 on Dec 03, 2010

I really like this product, it tastes good and I feel like I get some nutrients through it. I don't know if it does any difference in my health, but it is still nice to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 150 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »