EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.44

$52.45

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics for Women

    Posted by Reviewer2599761 on Apr 10, 2011

    Excellent product... easy to take. Without 24 hours felt the difference - diminished bloating, and feeling more energetic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics+

    Posted by Reviewer1154145 on Sep 15, 2011

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on May 07, 2012

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love, Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Jun 11, 2011

    Fantastic raw Probiotics for women over 50+, the ingredients are the best andd work very well together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Jun 10, 2011

    These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2791525 on Nov 16, 2011

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great service

    Posted by Reviewer1747968 on Feb 14, 2012

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1962790 on Feb 21, 2012

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Posted by Sherri on Apr 03, 2012

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Oct 06, 2012

    this has worked better for me than the other probiotics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »