EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.44

$52.45

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Execellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1554382 on Dec 05, 2011

    This is an excellent product. Thank you for making it available for customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    General booster

    Posted by Reviewer3214520 on Oct 09, 2011

    I bought this for my teenage daughter just for helping her keep a healty balance. So far happy with product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellant

    Posted by Reviewer2820312 on Nov 07, 2011

    excellant!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me.

    Posted by Reviewer1175193 on Mar 06, 2013

    A high potentency probiotic at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garden of Life, Raw probiontics, Women

    Posted by Reviewer2914754 on Apr 05, 2014

    Excellent results and iHerb shipped with the most care ever..As always very happy with iHerb..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I will only order from here!

    Posted by 4817427095903285124 on Mar 07, 2015

    I have purchased RAW probiotics from local places (twice the price) and online but the difference is that iherb knows what they are selling and how important it is to keep these cold! They send these on ice and to my doorstep quickly! Also it is a great deal because when I buy two of them I save SO much! I saved 100% vs going to my local health food shop! I love my health food shop but for RAWI will only order from iherb. Thank you iherb! 💜

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :D

    Posted by Reviewer1039208 on Nov 14, 2011

    Liked it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for me

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    Another of the probiotics I don't mind too much. It doesn't cause massive bloating and Garden of Life is a good brand. The raw ones tend to cause me less stomach irritation so I'm happy with it overall.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really helps me digest

    Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Aug 02, 2011

    Like this product it is really effective

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »