EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

blend bad

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on May 20, 2014

Taste almost nothing, but it does not blend so good with fluid, i must shake it and drink all of it directly or it´s lots of protein left in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to mix...

Posted by 5689799086202640646 on Dec 08, 2013

Difficult to mix...

Was this review helpful to you?

Only for hardcore Raw eaters

Posted by 4994560042902642262 on Aug 01, 2013

This is a wonderful product no doubt but I just can't stomach it, the only thing worked for me was making protein pancakes from it, apart from that it pretty much tastes like chalk. I recommend it to people who are raw eaters who can stomach the taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla flavour is much better

Posted by barbyh on Mar 15, 2013

I've tried all three flavours, and the vanilla is by far the best, then the chocolate. I found the original to be too chalky...not my fave. That being said, its probably the healthiest protein powder out there. Just get a different flavour. I cycle them with Genuine Health Vegan Proteins +. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems a good quality product

Posted by nzreviewer on Jan 12, 2013

but am not a fan - gives my smoothies a gritty consistency that I don't much care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste, gritty but you get used to it

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 07, 2012

The texture is gritty and sometimed a bit hard to swallow if you don't add enough liquid. You get used to the nasty taste, and the protein profile is very good, keeps the hunger away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good but ....

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Sep 19, 2012

Seems good but ...didn't agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chalky

Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Aug 12, 2012

This product has a plethora of ingredients which I am normally a little wary of. However I wanted to try it based on the reviews, which all seems pretty good. I've been using Sun Warrior which is not organic. Garden of Life Raw Protein is fine, if you don't mind a chalky taste. It doesn't mix all that well with water and you need to add the water VERY slowly, or you'll have powder all over the show. Mixes well in taste with both vegetables and fruits though, which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't deal with the taste...

Posted by Savannahsmama on Aug 06, 2012

sorry, I've tried this protein powder for the second time and there is something about the texture and taste that I just don't enjoy - even when I mix it with carob or other flavors. I prefer Life Basics with Greens! (this is my back up for when LB is out-of-stock) Content is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so..

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Sep 23, 2011

so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »