EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT!

Posted by AyahsHope on Feb 28, 2011

First time trying this most excellent protein source and I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant Tasting

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Mar 03, 2011

Good product for adding protein to your diet if you're alkalizing. Pleasant taste. Takes a little time to blend in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1395333 on Mar 04, 2011

This is a nice protein powder to add to your smoothies!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great line of vitamin supplements.

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Apr 14, 2011

I live in Canada and I really enjoy ordering from iherb.com. They ship fast, have competitive prices and a huge selection of popular brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier to digest than other vegan products.

Posted by Reviewer2637580 on Apr 23, 2011

This product is much like any other protein powder in it's physical properties. I find it easier to digest than any other vegan product.

Was this review helpful to you?

totally recommend this

Posted by Reviewer1008193 on Apr 24, 2011

I have bought this before and really love it as it is vegan, organic and really healthy. A brilliant source of protein and great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Jul 18, 2011

I like this protein powder a lot. I do alternate it or mix it with the Ultimate Meal since that's what works best for me. I love the ingredients though and it keeps me full for 5 or more hours; good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2702195 on Jul 19, 2011

This product works well in a protein drink. I like the taste, especially that it's not syrupy sweet like most protein powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jul 21, 2011

Bland but thats good as it can be mixed with flavorfull things well. And for me it's about a good non meat source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best protein I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1897692 on Jul 25, 2011

Taste of the product was very good and it mixed very well in to a smoothie. I got a good boost of energy when using this product as a protein source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 288 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »