EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.59

$45.26

Savings of: $12.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2702195 on Jul 19, 2011

This product works well in a protein drink. I like the taste, especially that it's not syrupy sweet like most protein powders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...awesome

Posted by Reviewer2571921 on Apr 11, 2011

Since I've gotten used to poor tasting, healthy products...this one here is not bad. I love the product and the taste is "fine". Adding to a smoothie, don't even notice it there. Perfect for Vitamix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier to digest than other vegan products.

Posted by Reviewer2637580 on Apr 23, 2011

This product is much like any other protein powder in it's physical properties. I find it easier to digest than any other vegan product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Aug 16, 2011

Absorbs straight away. Feel fresh and strong after it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great line of vitamin supplements.

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Apr 14, 2011

I live in Canada and I really enjoy ordering from iherb.com. They ship fast, have competitive prices and a huge selection of popular brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2647625 on Oct 07, 2011

I have been taking protein for many years and this is the best I have had because of being organic with no sugar added while it provides the best ingredients one could ask for. Thank you for your production. I highly recommend this protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2663874 on Aug 11, 2010

Very healthy, excellent product! I use it daily in a smoothy and it gives me energy and well-being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Protein

Posted by Reviewer2669652 on Jul 05, 2014

I love this protein powder, all natural. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite product

Posted by Reviewer2834274 on Sep 13, 2012

As a vegetarian it is important for me to find products that are v friendly. This is a great tasting product that can be mixed with smoothies or on its own with rice milk... great energy booster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2845832 on Jun 13, 2012

Love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 294 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »