EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr

Posted by Reviewer3106592 on Jul 26, 2011

Best protein formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Jun 04, 2011

Fantastic product, quality protien formula, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein supplement

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Aug 20, 2013

I have been using this product for a year or so. Just for kicks, I thought I'd read some of the mediocre reviews. One review said that it was inferior in amino acid content to Sun warrior. Not so. Checking the web, it is superior in all but two and then very close. Sun Warrior also is more pricy. The other reviews complained about taste. I would not suggest you add water and drink this. For a breakfast smoothy, you can add yogurt, a banana, blueberries, whatever favorite fruit you like. I would definitely suggest using a blender. I usually use almond milk as my liquid. I think it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Jun 07, 2011

Easily absorbed, raw freshness!

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite protein

Posted by Reviewer1773358 on Jun 17, 2011

I am on my second bottle and I simply feel better because my digestion is better. I mix mine with carrot juice and water and I add some flaxseed oil. None of this healthy stuff tastes great but I find this product to be highly acceptable the way I take it. It is now my favorite protein formula. Denny...Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jun 20, 2011

I purchased others and am now using those to feed to the crickets. This one is the best tasting for me and most easy to digest. I'm sticking to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3342123 on Aug 28, 2011

Helps a lot with maintaining staedy energy for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Protein

Posted by Reviewer2138475 on Jun 24, 2011

I put it in my green juice. It has such a wonderful taste. I highly recommend it to all who are looking for an excellent protein formula. All of the Garden of Life products are great. I haven't found not one of them that I didn't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW goodness

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Aug 12, 2011

This is my second bottle and I love this protein. I have other protein powders that are vanilla or berry flavoured and those are admittedly tastier but sometimes I get sick of the taste and just want something natural. I always use this protein when I want protein powder in a green smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Aug 12, 2011

Excellent raw plant based protein powder that sits gently in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 286 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »