EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Aug 16, 2011

Absorbs straight away. Feel fresh and strong after it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement for Vegan Runners

Posted by Reviewer1379640 on Aug 21, 2011

By far, this product works better for me after my serious workouts. I eat no dairy or meat and I found that using this in my protein shakes helped me recover quicker than other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2965295 on Jul 31, 2011

I'm a raw foodie, this stuff is awesome! I love it! No soy, no dairy and it tastes ok mixed in my blender with fruit and other stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easily

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Aug 01, 2011

This is a very clean, neutral-tasting powder that mixes easily. I blend it with fruit and spirulina for a nutritious snack. Good-quality stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1630834 on Aug 02, 2011

I wasn't so keen on this stuff when I first tested it, but I've grown to look forward to it as one of the best parts on my morning routine. I can't handle the whey drinks, which I'm actually grateful for, or I'd have never tried this product. It feels so natural and healthy, and I even like drinking it with just plain water. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted by Reviewer2729647 on Aug 07, 2011

This is a very nutritious source of protein. I add it to my green smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by existentialevolution on Aug 09, 2011

Love this protein powder. Texture and flavor great. This is now my favorite protein powder (along with Nutribiotic).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1186472 on Nov 19, 2011

a great way to get raw protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great food based nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2768518 on Nov 30, 2011

good value quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Dec 07, 2011

Very nutritious and soothing blend. I mix it with vanilla almond milk. Very tasty combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 289 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »