EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.16

$59.95

Savings of: $16.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy and wholesome

Posted by 4617425622196656580 on Jan 31, 2016

It is excellent for me. Delicious & I feel it fills in some nutrients I may be lacking especially when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste like a chocolate shake...

Posted by 4858747555875406973 on Aug 26, 2015

I really enjoy having raw meal meal as a meal replacement,however, this chocolate flavor doesn't taste anything like chocolate. If you are looking for a decent chocolate flavor, just add cocoa powder instead. I would not repurchase this flavor but would purchase other flavors that taste better like vanilla and vanilla chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the bomb!

Posted by 5253059431592070986 on May 18, 2015

I started lifting three years ago and tried all kinds of protein/whey and got all kinds of acne actions on my face and back. With this gold, I was able to reduce the amount. The taste is obviously bad compared to other protein like gold standard or synthe6 but you'll get the same amount of protein cept HEALTHIER! so it's all good! you just need macros :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste needs improvement

Posted by 4654146426489814956 on Apr 02, 2015

Although the ingredients and the nutrition facts were excellent, the taste was awful. I had read some reviews mentioning about the taste problem, but I didn't expect to be like this. It's like drinking mud from swamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works !!

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Mar 30, 2015

I lose 3 pounds after having it as lunch meal replacement on 2 days. It is very satisfying and filling. I feel full and energetic after taking this. Previously I try herbalife protein shake, but raw meal is way ahead of herbalife in terms of effectiveness and costing. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Of course , you need to pair with workout and healthy eating to achieve your result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5368912841310043519 on Feb 23, 2015

Covers everything you need. Highly nutritious. Not go ANY animal products..completely organic..just read the pack....I love it....

Was this review helpful to you?

such a fine product

Posted by 4978399654583709818 on Jan 21, 2015

ive ordered a few tubs of this product over the last 2 years. i notice huge energy spikes when it's incorporated into my diet. it's a fine supplement that fills in the nutritional void that develops during the winter months when it's tough to forage quality wild greens. it has a plethora of high quality ingredients which are pure human food. also, i've read a lot of negative feedback on this product and it's absolutely laughable! so many people are complaining that it can taste bitter or too sweet, or like plants. guess what? it's made of plants! don't expect this to taste like a tiramisu... it's not a desert... it's a health supplement. and a fine one at that. i've tried more health supplements than the average person, and i must say, this is better tasting than most others; i really enjoy the flavour. if you're looking to improve your health and energy i highly recommend this product as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Truely Aweful!

Posted by Reviewer3274905 on Oct 03, 2014

Reading the reviews i was excited to order this products but now if i could id give this a -5 , ive had simular products before and enjoyed them however this was somthing else! considering i can tolerate pretty much ANYTHING and rarely complain this is absolutely FOUL!! im sure there must have been a problem with the particular blend i had it has an overpowering discusting bitter taste that lingers and makes you feel like vomiting , i contacted the manufacturer and iherb was offered a refund upon return unfortunalty to return the item from my country it will cost $42.55 in postage so not worth it , i will never buy this putrid gunk again , youve been warned!

Was this review helpful to you?

REASONABLY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2945871 on Oct 02, 2014

THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS THE FERMENTED SOY ADDED IN THIS PRODUCT WHICH ISN'T NECESSARY YET COUNTER EFFECTS THE BENEFITS

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst taste ever!!!

Posted by 5468458943321653492 on Sep 10, 2014

I am not a vegan to be clear, but in general the product details made me to buy it. I mean it's super healthy maybe it's the best brekfast that i could find...BUT ...HUGE BUT....not for me...the taste ..Oh mh God...it was mud???Baby poop ...so gross...and as long as you drunk it slowly the taste and texture became really worst...if possible... Apart from that if you drink it like without breathing and super fast it can make you fill full for more that 4 hrs maybe...Well I really tried it for a week but it was impossible to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »