EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing special so far

Posted by 5146255031181867119 on May 03, 2016

i've been taking these for 1 month already and didn't see any noticeable changes in my energy levels, skin, hair, nails, etc or anything what other people usually notice while taking multivitamins. but i hope they work. at least lab tests on the internet confirm the vitamin content in the capsule like described on the bottle. i did feel nauseous a few times when i took a pill before a meal or with a snack. my advice would be to take them immediately after a large meal to have your stomach full enough first to avoid discomfort

Was this review helpful to you?

Prima

Posted by 4771737571778992341 on Apr 08, 2016

Smaakt niet lekker maar hap slik weg. Prima multivitamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

My partner has taken these for the last year....no colds, lighter Allergies and even though he was exposed, no viruses.... Hmmm...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one source of natural vitamins and minerals.

Posted by 5106845270883211000 on Dec 20, 2014

Just the right combinations and amounts of the food vitamins I need. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Nov 28, 2014

I guess these are good. How do you really know if a multivitamin is any good. Hubby uses it daily. He is still alive and kickin.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

These are OK mulit-vitamins, they cover all the bases. I guess pretty much the same as any multi would do, I just prefer buying from a reputable company like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

a solid choice

Posted by Reviewer1329457 on Aug 17, 2014

i've bought several brands for my guys over the years and this is the closest to the one they liked best. the other one just got stupid with their prices. so, although settling for this one, it is still a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multivits

Posted by Reviewer2673813 on Jan 01, 2014

These are a great way to take MultiVits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by 5360938854699806343 on Dec 13, 2013

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Dec 03, 2013

excellent vitamin. all i use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »