EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Multivits

Posted by Reviewer2673813 on Jan 01, 2014

These are a great way to take MultiVits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One I can trust

Posted by Reviewer2764490 on May 17, 2012

I was looking for a Raw multi that I and my family could take and I am very pleased with Garden of Lifes brand. I have even bought this as a gift for family members. I recommend it highly. A deserved 5 star rating

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Men

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Apr 24, 2010

Spouse is pleased with this product and likes taking just one multi-vit a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems very good.

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

I've ordered these for my husband and my brother, think they are one of the best all round vitamins for men. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Men

Posted by Reviewer2374008 on Oct 30, 2011

I had my husband on the GOL Multivitamin for Men, but he was supposed to take 4/day twice a day. Well, that never happened. So these are perfect - once a day in the morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by 5360938854699806343 on Dec 13, 2013

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice basic formula

Posted by katmakiah on Jan 13, 2010

NO frills, just your basic vitamins without iron, which I need since I have the Hep C virus and it uses iron to replicate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I love that it's whole food, organic, and raw. No icky taste and easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Mar 05, 2012

I only like to take whole food vitamins and I liked the simplicity of these ingredients and my husband says he feels great and there is no stomach upset!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

My partner has taken these for the last year....no colds, lighter Allergies and even though he was exposed, no viruses.... Hmmm...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »