EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

gol raw caps

Posted by Reviewer1063949 on Jul 16, 2011

a decent and quality pill,and one is all you need is all you need in a day,to do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the right amount

Posted by HealthyGuy on Apr 20, 2011

This has mostly 100% of the vitamins you need, not 4000% as some other multivitamins have. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

#1

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 08, 2011

favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for men

Posted by Reviewer1635852 on Mar 15, 2011

After finding this multivitamin my husband has had good bursts of energy where he hadn't had it before. He also likes that it's just one a day. I think it's well rounded with antioxidants, probiotics, vitamins and minerals from food. Jesus Loves you!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Hubby's First Whole Food Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3112181 on Jan 17, 2011

Hubby has been taking one a day diligently, sure way better than the synthetic multivitamins he used to be taking. The slightly yeasty smell took some getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3025255 on Nov 26, 2010

This is perhaps the best daily vitamin and mineral supplement I have ever used. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

College Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2377482 on Sep 25, 2010

I bought this for my 18 year old son who is a Freshman at the University of Florida. He is 'on the go' a lot and may not have balanced meals through out the day. He says he takes one every day....as parents, we felt that this was the best vitamin we could get for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Raw one

Posted by Reviewer3099297 on Jul 07, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Giving to my husband.

Posted by grgstrr on Jul 04, 2010

My husband sees the need for a multi-vitamin, but prefers to not take a whole bunce of vitamins. This is a good one and it only takes one per day, and it is from raw, whole foods giving the nutrients in their entirety, without heat processing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2550016 on May 17, 2010

All th men in my house take this and they wouldn't go without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »