EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nothing special so far

Posted by 5146255031181867119 on May 03, 2016

i've been taking these for 1 month already and didn't see any noticeable changes in my energy levels, skin, hair, nails, etc or anything what other people usually notice while taking multivitamins. but i hope they work. at least lab tests on the internet confirm the vitamin content in the capsule like described on the bottle. i did feel nauseous a few times when i took a pill before a meal or with a snack. my advice would be to take them immediately after a large meal to have your stomach full enough first to avoid discomfort

Was this review helpful to you?

a solid choice

Posted by Reviewer1329457 on Aug 17, 2014

i've bought several brands for my guys over the years and this is the closest to the one they liked best. the other one just got stupid with their prices. so, although settling for this one, it is still a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Oct 14, 2013

3 years and going

Was this review helpful to you?

simplistic

Posted by 101010011 on Aug 20, 2012

i have always had good results with the entire raw line of garden of life products. i like this one because it is one of the few food based multis that list folate on the label instead of folic acid. it is quite easy to remember to take just one pill per day

Was this review helpful to you?

gol raw caps

Posted by Reviewer1063949 on Jul 16, 2011

a decent and quality pill,and one is all you need is all you need in a day,to do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

These are OK mulit-vitamins, they cover all the bases. I guess pretty much the same as any multi would do, I just prefer buying from a reputable company like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relatively Inferior Product

Posted by 4856587929738306305 on Jun 07, 2016

This product is highly over-rated. While, it is entirely possible that this particular product did not work for me, the fact that it didn't work for any of my friends either speaks volumes about the quality and effectiveness of this product, which is not anything to be proud of for the company. However, having said that, I believe if you are new to multi-vitamins, this may be a good multi to start with. However, not the one I would want to stick with. It is expensive and not nearly as effective as it should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

#1

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 08, 2011

favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »